Eighth Grade Football - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | All

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS
Shawnee  26,  Graham 8         
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
London  24,  North Union 0         
Bellefontaine  20,  Indian Lake 14         
Benjamin Logan  34,  Jonathan Alder 0         
Tecumseh  34,  Northwestern 6         
Northridge  30,  Urbana 0         
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
RESULTS
Shawnee  20,  Northwestern 0         
Benjamin Logan  32,  Bellefontaine 0         
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS
Urbana  34,  Tecumseh 14         
London  26,  Indian Lake 0         
Northridge  38,  Graham 6         
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS
Graham  30,  Tecumseh 22         
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
London  48,  Benjamin Logan 32         
Shawnee  18,  Urbana 14         
Northridge  52,  Northwestern 0         
Indian Lake  18,  Jonathan Alder 0         
Bellefontaine  24,  North Union 22         
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS
Shawnee  16,  Jonathan Alder 6         
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
London  26,  Bellefontaine 0         
Northridge  42,  Tecumseh 0         
Benjamin Logan  48,  Northwestern 6         
Graham  20,  North Union 8         
Indian Lake  24,  Urbana 22         
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Lake  38,  Northwestern 0         
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS
Graham  22,  Urbana 8         
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan  14,  North Union 12         
Tecumseh  14,  Shawnee 0         
London  20,  Northridge 0         
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Bellefontaine  8,  Jonathan Alder 0         
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS
London  32,  Shawnee 6         
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS
Urbana  32,  Northwestern 0         
Indian Lake  22,  North Union 0         
Graham  14,  Benjamin Logan 12         
Northridge  60,  Bellefontaine 6         
 Saturday, October 1, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Tecumseh    12:30 PM      
 Thursday, October 6, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at London    5:30 PM      
Tecumseh at Bellefontaine    5:30 PM      
Shawnee at Northridge    5:30 PM      
Urbana at Benjamin Logan    5:30 PM      
Indian Lake at Graham    5:30 PM      
Northwestern at North Union    5:30 PM      
 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellefontaine at Shawnee    5:30 PM      
 Thursday, October 13, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northridge at Jonathan Alder    5:30 PM      
London at Tecumseh    5:30 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Indian Lake    5:30 PM      
Graham at Northwestern    5:30 PM      
North Union at Urbana    5:30 PM      
 Thursday, October 20, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at North Union    5:30 PM