Girls Seventh Grade Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | All

Monday, November 22, 2021
RESULTS
Bellefontaine  31,  Indian Lake 21         
London  41,  North Union 20         
Graham  35,  Urbana 24         
Monday, November 29, 2021
RESULTS
Tecumseh  21,  Northwestern 13         
Jonathan Alder  21,  North Union 17         
Bellefontaine  26,  Benjamin Logan 21         
Graham  38,  Northridge 34         
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Northwestern  16,  Shawnee 13         
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
RESULTS
North Union  28,  Bellefontaine 16         
Thursday, December 2, 2021
RESULTS
Tecumseh  46,  Shawnee 17         
London  27,  Jonathan Alder 19         
Graham  44,  Indian Lake 14         
Benjamin Logan  12,  Urbana 6         
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Bellbrook  52,  Tecumseh 10         
London  44,  Washington Court House 10         
Anna  33,  Indian Lake 20         
Bellefontaine  19,  Northridge 14         
Graham at Northwestern **score not reported**         
Monday, December 6, 2021
RESULTS
North Union  29,  Urbana 16         
Benjamin Logan  24,  Indian Lake 15         
Graham  41,  Bellefontaine 29         
Northridge  30,  Tecumseh 17         
Jonathan Alder  43,  Shawnee 5         
 Thursday, December 9, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northridge at Jonathan Alder    5:30 PM      
Northwestern at Tecumseh    5:30 PM      
London at Shawnee    5:30 PM      
Bellefontaine at Benjamin Logan    5:30 PM      
North Union at Graham    5:30 PM      
Indian Lake at Urbana    5:30 PM      
 Monday, December 13, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Northwestern    5:30 PM      
Tecumseh at London    5:30 PM      
Shawnee at Northridge    5:30 PM      
Indian Lake at Bellefontaine    5:30 PM      
Benjamin Logan at North Union    5:30 PM      
Urbana at Graham    5:30 PM      
 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Marysville Bunsold at Jonathan Alder    5:30 PM      
Graham at Benjamin Logan    5:30 PM      
 Thursday, December 16, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tecumseh at Jonathan Alder    5:30 PM      
Shawnee at Northwestern    5:30 PM      
Bellefontaine at Urbana    5:30 PM      
North Union at Indian Lake    5:30 PM      
 Monday, December 20, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
London at Northridge    5:30 PM      
 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Marysville Bunsold at London    5:30 PM      
 Monday, January 3, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Urbana at Jonathan Alder    5:30 PM      
Bellefontaine at Tecumseh    5:30 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Shawnee    5:30 PM      
Northwestern at Graham    5:30 PM      
Indian Lake at London    5:30 PM      
Northridge at North Union    5:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 6, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Benjamin Logan    5:30 PM      
Tecumseh at Indian Lake    5:30 PM      
Shawnee at North Union    5:30 PM      
Northwestern at Bellefontaine    5:30 PM      
London at Graham    5:30 PM      
Northridge at Urbana    5:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 8, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Shawnee at Graham    5:30 PM      
Northridge at Tecumseh    10:00 PM      
 Monday, January 10, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Indian Lake at Jonathan Alder    5:30 PM      
Graham at Tecumseh    5:30 PM      
Shawnee at Urbana    5:30 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Northwestern    5:30 PM      
North Union at London    5:30 PM      
Bellefontaine at Northridge    5:30 PM      
 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Dublin Grizzell at Jonathan Alder    5:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 13, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder    5:30 PM      
North Union at Tecumseh    5:30 PM      
Graham at Shawnee    5:30 PM      
Northwestern at Indian Lake    5:30 PM      
Urbana at London    5:30 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Northridge    5:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 15, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northwestern at London    5:30 PM      
 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Grandview Heights    5:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 20, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at North Union    5:30 PM      
Tecumseh at Benjamin Logan    5:30 PM      
Indian Lake at Shawnee    5:30 PM      
Northwestern at Urbana    5:30 PM      
London at Bellefontaine    5:30 PM      
Northridge at Graham    5:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 22, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Kettering Alter at Tecumseh    10:00 AM      
Northridge at Northwestern    10:00 AM      
Graham at Bellefontaine    5:30 PM      
 Monday, January 24, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Graham    5:30 PM      
Urbana at Tecumseh    5:30 PM      
Shawnee at Bellefontaine    5:30 PM      
North Union at Northwestern    5:30 PM      
Benjamin Logan at London    5:30 PM      
Indian Lake at Northridge    5:30 PM      
 Thursday, January 27, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at London    5:30 PM      
Tecumseh at Shawnee    5:30 PM      
 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Urbana at Graham    5:30 PM