Girls Eighth Grade Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | All

Monday, November 22, 2021
RESULTS
North Union  29,  London 26         
Bellefontaine  30,  Indian Lake 15         
Monday, November 29, 2021
RESULTS
Tecumseh  53,  Northwestern 19         
Jonathan Alder  30,  North Union 29         
Bellefontaine  29,  Benjamin Logan 16         
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Shawnee  40,  Northwestern 4         
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
RESULTS
North Union  35,  Bellefontaine 21         
Thursday, December 2, 2021
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  33,  London 17         
Urbana  32,  Benjamin Logan 30         
Tecumseh  48,  Shawnee 21         
North Union  36,  Fredericktown 18         
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Anna  23,  Indian Lake 20         
Northridge  27,  Bellefontaine 22         
Bellbrook  52,  Tecumseh 25         
Washington Court House  33,  London 20         
Monday, December 6, 2021
RESULTS
Urbana  28,  North Union 25         
Indian Lake  29,  Benjamin Logan 14         
Tecumseh  18,  Northridge 16         
Jonathan Alder  34,  Shawnee 8         
 Thursday, December 9, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northridge at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
London at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, December 11, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
London at Hilliard Heritage    10:00 AM      
 Monday, December 13, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at London    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Northridge    7:00 PM      
Benjamin Logan at North Union    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Marysville Bunsold at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, December 16, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tecumseh at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at Urbana    7:00 PM      
North Union at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
 Monday, December 20, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
London at Northridge    7:00 PM      
 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Marysville Bunsold at London    7:00 PM      
 Monday, January 3, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Urbana at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at London    7:00 PM      
Northridge at North Union    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 6, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at North Union    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Northridge at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, January 8, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northridge at Tecumseh    11:30 AM      
 Monday, January 10, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Indian Lake at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Urbana    7:00 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
North Union at London    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at Northridge    7:00 PM      
 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Dublin Grizzell at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 13, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
North Union at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
Urbana at London    7:00 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Northridge    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, January 15, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northwestern at London    7:00 PM      
 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Grandview Heights    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 20, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at North Union    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Urbana    7:00 PM      
London at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, January 22, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Kettering Alter at Tecumseh    11:30 AM      
Northridge at Northwestern    11:30 AM      
 Monday, January 24, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Urbana at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
North Union at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
Benjamin Logan at London    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Northridge    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 27, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at London    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at Shawnee    7:00 PM