Boys Eighth Grade Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | All

Monday, November 29, 2021
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  36,  North Union 19         
Northridge  47,  Graham 33         
Bellefontaine  33,  Benjamin Logan 13         
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
RESULTS
Bellefontaine  37,  North Union 19         
Thursday, December 2, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Lake  47,  Graham 23         
Urbana  28,  Benjamin Logan 20         
London  28,  Jonathan Alder 22         
Tecumseh  45,  Shawnee 29         
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Anna  44,  Indian Lake 43         
London  40,  Washington Court House 30         
Bellbrook  63,  Tecumseh 42         
Monday, December 6, 2021
RESULTS
Northridge  45,  Tecumseh 34         
Jonathan Alder  35,  Shawnee 14         
Urbana  33,  North Union 24         
Bellefontaine  40,  Graham 18         
 Thursday, December 9, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Graham at North Union    7:00 PM      
Urbana at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at London    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, December 11, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jackson Center at Indian Lake    11:30 AM      
London at Bexley    11:30 AM      
Jonathan Alder at Northridge    1:30 PM      
 Monday, December 13, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellefontaine at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
North Union at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Graham at Urbana    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Northridge at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
London at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at Graham    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, December 16, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Urbana at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at North Union    7:00 PM      
Jonathan Alder at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Northridge at London    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, December 18, 2021
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Indian Lake at Benjamin Logan    11:30 AM      
Northwestern at Tecumseh    11:30 AM      
 Monday, January 3, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tecumseh at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Graham at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
London at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
North Union at Northridge    7:00 PM      
Jonathan Alder at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Tuesday, January 4, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tri-Village at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 6, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellefontaine at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Graham at London    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
North Union at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Urbana at Northridge    7:00 PM      
 Monday, January 10, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northridge at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at Graham    7:00 PM      
Jonathan Alder at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
London at North Union    7:00 PM      
Urbana at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 13, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Northridge at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Graham    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at North Union    7:00 PM      
London at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, January 15, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
London at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
 Monday, January 17, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Indian Lake at Riverside    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 20, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellefontaine at London    7:00 PM      
Benjamin Logan at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Graham at Northridge    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
North Union at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Urbana at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, January 22, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northwestern at Northridge    11:30 AM      
London at Columbus Academy    4:00 PM      
 Monday, January 24, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellefontaine at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
London at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Graham at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Northridge at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at North Union    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 27, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Shawnee at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
London at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
North Union at London    7:00 PM