Football Eighth Grade - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | All

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Graham  34,  Northwestern 6         
Jonathan Alder  18,  Benjamin Logan 6         
Bellefontaine  30,  Northridge 12         
Shawnee  28,  Indian Lake 6         
Tecumseh  38,  Urbana 0         
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Graham  20,  London 18         
Bellefontaine  12,  Tecumseh 6         
Shawnee  34,  Benjamin Logan 0         
Northwestern  26,  Indian Lake 20         
Northridge  20,  Urbana 0         
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS
North Union  22,  Jonathan Alder 18         
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan  18,  Northwestern 8         
Shawnee  18,  Urbana 8         
Bellefontaine  12,  London 6         
Jonathan Alder  6,  Indian Lake 0         
Tecumseh  22,  Graham 0         
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Northridge  36,  North Union 6         
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Bellefontaine  26,  Graham 8         
Benjamin Logan  8,  Indian Lake 6         
Urbana  24,  North Union 16         
Northwestern at Northridge **score not reported**         
Shawnee  24,  London 0         
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Tecumseh  28,  Jonathan Alder 6         
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Urbana  18,  Benjamin Logan 12         
London  30,  Northwestern 12         
Northridge  28,  Tecumseh 12         
Shawnee  14,  Jonathan Alder 6         
North Union  28,  Bellefontaine 22         
Indian Lake  14,  Graham 6         
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
London  20,  Tecumseh 16         
Northridge  42,  Jonathan Alder 6         
Bellefontaine  36,  Urbana 14         
Indian Lake  16,  North Union 14         
Shawnee  24,  Northwestern 6         
Thursday, October 8, 2020
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan  30,  Graham 0         
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS
Bellefontaine  42,  Indian Lake 30         
Shawnee at Northridge **score not reported**         
North Union  30,  Benjamin Logan 6         
London  34,  Jonathan Alder 8         
Tecumseh  34,  Northwestern 26         
Urbana  20,  Graham 8         
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
RESULTS
Shawnee  32,  Tecumseh 0         
Northwestern at Jonathan Alder **score not reported**         
Bellefontaine  36,  Benjamin Logan 14         
Urbana  24,  Indian Lake 14         
Northridge at London **score not reported**         
Thursday, October 22, 2020
RESULTS
North Union at Graham **score not reported**         
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
RESULTS
London  40,  North Union 6