Boys Eighth Grade Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | All

Monday, November 28, 2022
RESULTS
Bellefontaine  32,  Benjamin Logan 28         
 Thursday, December 1, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Urbana at Trotwood Madison    7:00 PM      
 Monday, December 5, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tecumseh at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
Stivers at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, December 8, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at London    7:00 PM      
Urbana at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Jonathan Alder at Graham    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Northridge    7:00 PM      
North Union at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
 Monday, December 12, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Urbana at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at North Union    7:00 PM      
Graham at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
London at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Northridge at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
 Wednesday, December 14, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tecumseh at Northridge    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, December 15, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
Graham at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
North Union at Urbana    7:00 PM      
Jonathan Alder at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at London    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, December 17, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellbrook at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
 Monday, December 19, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Bellefontaine at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
North Union at Graham    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Urbana    7:00 PM      
Northridge at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
London at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, December 22, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at North Union    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at London    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Urbana at Graham    7:00 PM      
Jonathan Alder at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Northridge    7:00 PM      
 Monday, January 2, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Graham at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at Urbana    7:00 PM      
North Union at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
London at Northridge    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
 Tuesday, January 3, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tecumseh at Tri-Village    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 5, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Graham    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at London    7:00 PM      
Northridge at North Union    7:00 PM      
Urbana at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, January 7, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at Ridgemont    11:30 AM      
Belmont at Urbana    11:30 AM      
 Monday, January 9, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Jonathan Alder at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
Tecumseh at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
London at Graham    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at North Union    7:00 PM      
Northridge at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Tuesday, January 10, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Kenton at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 12, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at Northwestern    7:00 PM      
Graham at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at Northridge    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
North Union at London    7:00 PM      
Shawnee at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Northridge at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
 Wednesday, January 18, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at Northridge    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 19, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
North Union at Tecumseh    7:00 PM      
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder    7:00 PM      
Graham at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Indian Lake    7:00 PM      
Urbana at London    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, January 21, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Upper Scioto Valley at Benjamin Logan    11:30 AM      
 Monday, January 23, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tecumseh at Benjamin Logan    7:00 PM      
London at Bellefontaine    7:00 PM      
Northridge at Graham    7:00 PM      
Indian Lake at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Jonathan Alder at North Union    7:00 PM      
Northwestern at Urbana    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, January 26, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Tecumseh at Shawnee    7:00 PM      
Urbana at Graham    7:00 PM      
 Saturday, January 28, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Benjamin Logan at Riverside    7:00 PM      
 Thursday, February 2, 2023
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Urbana at Northridge    7:00 PM